Team Loki

The Loki Team is the first formal alliance in JN history. The alliance currently consists of the following members:
  • Australia
  • Jordan
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Kenya
  • South Korea
The terms of their alliance are as follows:
  1. All members must help allies if needed.
  2. No member can sign a Formal Alliance with any other country without the approval of 2/3 of the members.
  3. The alliance can only be ended through agreement by all members.
  4. Any RP gained from war or other action will be divided proportionally by how many MP each ally has.
  5. If any alliance member breaks a term of the alliance, they can be removed from the alliance or forced to pay a fine of 10 RP. Must be decided by 2/3 vote by members.
  6. The terms of this alliance can be changed only through a new Formal Alliance Agreement signed by all members.
  7. Members cannot declare war on each other.
  8. If 2/3 of members vote one way, the other members must vote the same.
  9. Declaring war requires the approval of 2/3 of the alliance members.