JN Mutual Defense Treaty

The Loki Team is the first formal alliance in JN history. The alliance currently consists of the following members:
  • United States of America
  • Canada
  • Thailand
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Tunisia
  • Venezuela
  • Brazil (pending)
The terms of their alliance are as follows: 
  1. An attack on one member nations of this alliance will be considered as an attack on all members of the alliance.
  2. This treaty is a defense treaty only. Any member nation that declare war on another country will not be aided by the alliance. 
  3. Members of the alliance can only be expelled 2/3 of its members.
  4. Member nations must vote with a 2/3 majority in order to allow members to join other alliances.